Editorial Board

Editorial Board

International Review of Business Research Papers

, September 2020, Pages:

Editorial Board

International Review of Business Research Papers
ISSN: 1837-5685 (Print) and ISSN: 1832-9543 (Online)

Publisher: Zant World Press, Australia

The International Review of Business Research Papers (IRBRP) aims at publishing original empirical and theoretical research papers that have a great impact on all the disciplines of business. It provides a platform for multidisciplinary academia, researchers and students for advancement of knowledge in the field of accounting, banking, finance, economics, management, marketing and related disciplines. It is devoted to developing and disseminating the core understanding of major discipline of business. It also encourages, supports and promotes multidisciplinary research to develop and create new knowledge.

Prof. Mohammad Hoque, Global Research Institute for Business Academics, Australia

Associate Editors:
Prof. Ruey-Dang Chang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Prof. Moha Abdullah, International Islamic University, Malaysia
Assoc Prof. Mohammed Z. Shariff, Livingstone College, USA
Assoc. Prof. David Black, The University of Toledo, USA
Assoc. Prof. Chunhui Liu, University of Winnipeg, Canada
Assoc. Prof. José-Luis Casado-Sánchez, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Luisa Varriale, University Of Naples “Parthenope”, Naples
Assoc. Prof. Collins Mirvicia, North West University, South Africa
Assoc. Prof. Lin Tan, California State Polytechnic University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Nor Asiah Omar, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Adjunct Assoc. Prof. Azizur Rahman, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Dr. Houniada Daly, University of Sousse, Tunisia
Dr. Hardjo Koerniadi, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Dr. Jesmin Islam, University of Canberra, Australia
Dr. Rasheda Khanam, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Dr. Alex Chung, Norwich University, USA
Dr. Shahriar Kabir, Monash University, Malaysia
Dr. Wissal Benletaifa, University of Tunis, Tunisia
Dr. Rooma Roshnee Ramsaran, Central Queensland University, Australia
Dr. Mala Srivastava, NMIMS University, India
Dr. Tehmina Khan, RMIT University, Australia
Dr. Chin-Wen Huang, Western Connecticut State University, U.S.A
Dr. Zoe Wong, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Dr. Yuqi Gu, Western New England University, USA